Calendar

Events under 'Archery'
Thursday, June 22, 2017

Event Name

Date

Jr. Membership Mtg.

Saturday, March 08, 2014 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Pizza Make - Work Day

Saturday, April 12, 2014 7:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday, April 19, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Spot Shoot

Sunday, May 04, 2014 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rental - Pavillion

Saturday, May 24, 2014
This event does not repeat

Rental - Clubhouse

Sunday, May 25, 2014
This event does not repeat

Patriot Club Rental

Saturday, May 31, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Defensive Shooting @ Trap Range

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Defensive Shooting @ Trap Range

Tuesday, July 08, 2014
This event does not repeat

Defensive Shooting Mtg.

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Patriot Club Rental

Saturday, July 26, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Defensive Shooting Mtg.

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Defensive Shooting Mtg.

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Defensive Shooting Mtg.

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Patriot Club Rental

Saturday, November 29, 2014
This event does not repeat

Rental - Clubhouse

Saturday, December 20, 2014
This event does not repeat

Patriot Club Rental

Saturday, December 27, 2014
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar